

PLANNING COMMISSION

Sean D. Davis, Chair; Eric Stephenson, Vice Chair

AGENDA March 7, 2024 – #2051



Brandon M. Scott Mayor

Briefing Session – 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Regular Session – 1:00 pm Chris Rye.
Director

This meeting will be conducted **in-person only**. We are still working to perfect a remote video conference option in a "hybrid" meeting format, but it is not available for this meeting. Please check the Planning Commission agenda webpage for updates and participation instructions: https://pc.baltimorecity.gov/2024-agendas

You may submit written testimony to eric.tiso@baltimorecity.gov not later than 4pm on March 5, 2023.

Meeting materials will be online for public review as they become available: https://baltimoreplanning.wixsite.com/pcpublic

1:00 PM

- 1. ROLL CALL
- 2. APPROVAL OF MINUTES February 22, 2023

CONSENT AGENDA

- 3. CIP TRANSFERS
- 4. MINOR CHANGE FINAL DESIGN APPROVAL / PLANNED UNIT DEVELOPMENT (PUD) #19 NORTHWEST PLAZA (Fifth District)
- 5. MINOR CHANGE REVISED SIGNAGE/ BELVEDERE SQUARE PLANNED UNIT DEVELOPMENT (PUD) #12 5911 YORK ROAD (Fourth District)

REGULAR AGENDA

6. FY 2025-2030 CAPITAL IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM: RECOMMENDATIONS AND VOTE (Citywide)

1:30 PM

CITY COUNCIL BILL #24-0494/ CHESAPEAKE BAY CRITICAL AREA
 OVERLAY ZONING DISTRICT – PROHIBITED USES (First, Tenth, Eleventh and
 Twelfth Districts)

For the purpose of amending certain prohibited uses within the Chesapeake Bay Critical Area Overlay Zoning District; defining certain terms; and establishing a special effective date. (Councilmember Costello)

This agenda was prepared on the assumption that all necessary materials have been made available in sufficient time for consideration by the Planning Commission at this meeting. There are occasionally changes in this agenda when relevant materials have not been delivered to the Department of Planning as required.

For any item marked (**), please call the Department of Planning at 410-396-8358 for the most current information. The meeting will be held in the Phoebe B. Stanton Boardroom of the Department of Planning, located on the 8th floor of 417 East Fayette Street.